Find both historical and recent newspapers from Brooklyn Public Library.

Recent Clippings

Brooklyn Daily Eagle 17 Sept 1899 Sun. page 9


Brooklyn, New York
Sun, Sep 17, 1899 – Page 9
sbrewsterw42sbrewsterw42

Clipped 9 minutes ago

The same relative, Denis Keeler, lost his son that day....

Brooklyn, New York
Wed, May 21, 1845 – Page 2
sully4648sully4648

Clipped 9 minutes ago

Brooklyn Daily Eagle 12 Jan 1890, Sun. page 9


Brooklyn, New York
Sun, Jan 12, 1890 – Page 9
sbrewsterw42sbrewsterw42

Clipped 14 minutes ago

Brooklyn Daly Eagle 31 Mar 1889 Sun page 17


Brooklyn, New York
Sun, Mar 31, 1889 – Page 17
sbrewsterw42sbrewsterw42

Clipped 17 minutes ago

Denis Keeler was my ancestor who was a police officer in...

Brooklyn, New York
Fri, May 21, 1852 – Page 3
sully4648sully4648

Clipped 20 minutes ago

Brooklyn Daily Eagle 4 Nov 1898 Fri page 11


Brooklyn, New York
Fri, Nov 4, 1898 – Page 11
sbrewsterw42sbrewsterw42

Clipped 27 minutes ago

Brooklyn Daily Eagle 5 Fen 1917 Mon. page 15


Brooklyn, New York
Mon, Feb 5, 1917 – Page 15
sbrewsterw42sbrewsterw42

Clipped 31 minutes ago

Bernard HIggins Death Notice


Brooklyn, New York
Sun, Oct 25, 1903 – Page 7
joejkennedyjoejkennedy

Clipped 41 minutes ago

Brooklyn Daily Eagle 19 Jul 1909, Mon. page 12


Brooklyn, New York
Mon, Jul 19, 1909 – Page 12
sbrewsterw42sbrewsterw42

Clipped 45 minutes ago